How am I being billed?

Modified on Mon, 14 Nov 2022 at 04:11 PM

Goldie's Pro and Team plans are available as auto-renewable subscriptions. They are purchased through the iOS App Store or Google Play store and can be purchased on a monthly or yearly basis (though Team plans are only available monthly). All billing is processed by Apple or Google.


Payments for your subscription purchases will be charged to your Apple/Google account and will continue to renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period (the next billing cycle).


You can manage your subscriptions, including canceling them, in your Apple/Google Account Settings after purchase. Based on Apple/Google app store policies, however, you will not be able to cancel or receive a refund for a subscription during its current cycle (i.e., the current month or year depending on the subscription duration you selected) once it is activated.


  • See how to manage your Apple subscriptions here.
  • See how to manage your Google subscriptions here.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article