How do I delete a client?

Modified on Fri, 27 Jan 2023 at 05:57 AM

If you need to delete a client from Goldie, you can easily do so by taking the following two steps:


  1. Open Goldie (and ensure you are logged into your account)
  2. Go to Menu (☰) → Clients
  3. Tap on the client you would like to remove
  4. Tap “Edit” in the top right corner
  5. Tap “Delete client” at the bottom of the screen


Note: Deleting a client is permanent, so you won’t be able to recover their information once you delete them.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article