My client unsubscribed from the messages by mistake; how to resubscribe?

Modified on Mon, 14 Nov 2022 at 02:34 PM

If your client accidentally unsubscribes from automated messages from Goldie, don’t worry — it’s easy for them to re-subscribe and start receiving messages again. All they need to do is reply to the automated number with “UNSTOP”.


Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Return to the Help Center homepage to search for additional articles or reach out to us - we’re always here to help.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article